top of page

2024 Honorees

We are proud to announce Heather Furniss as our 2024 Platinum Key Honoree and Ann Barbier-Mueller as our 2024 Honorary Chair. In recognition of the 30th anniversary, we are thrilled to celebrate the Honorable Jeanne Phillips as our Tricennial Chair & Honoree. It is an honor to recognize their countless contributions to Kappa and commitment to the Dallas community.

bottom of page